Blog Post Image: Garda Youth Division Awards

Repro Free
Six young Co. Clare people and one group have been celebrated for their selfless involvement in community in the county’s inaugural Garda Division Youth Awards sponsored by Shannon Airport at the awards night in the West County Hotel, Ennis.
Back Row: Clodagh Sully – Ennistymon, Caitlin Campbell – Quilty, Luke McEvoy – Shannon, Jesse Onyejekwe – Ennis, Jason Johannsen, Aoife Cuddihy, Sinead Coughlan, Ruth Nolan – Kilrush, and Jane Doyle – Scariff.
Front Row: Niall Maloney – Director Shannon Airport, Brendan McDonagh Superintendent Ennis, Rose Hynes – Chair Shannon Airport, Chief Superintendent Ennis John Kearn, Superintendent Derek Smart and Sgt Sandra Heelan.
Pic. Brian Arthur Photo